Recent

Check Out Our Forum Tab!

Click On The "Forum" Tab Under The Logo For More Content!
If you are using your phone, click on the menu, then select forum. Make sure you refresh the page!

The views of the poster, may not be the views of the website of "Minnesota Outdoorsman" therefore we are not liable for what our members post, they are solely responsible for what they post. They agreed to a user agreement when signing up to MNO.

Author Topic: Gavins dog  (Read 637 times)

Offline dakids

• MNO Moderator
  • Master Outdoorsman
  • 2013 MNO Fishing Challenge Champ!
https://www.fox9.com/news/man-arrested-therapy-service-dog-norwood-young-america?fbclid=IwZXh0bgNhZW0CMTEAAR2W6NhDtKr8f3dPzuMDPocCNm2ryUOCO3tonkJzOtJvgeS3v_IYNCJO1rg_aem_cuxLekOPOoZOvdRvBLgVAw

Very sad day for his family.  Gus was a super calm and friendly red healer mix.  I graduated with the killer.  He is a piece of crap.  Always was.
Anything that is free is worth saving up for.

Offline dakids

• MNO Moderator
  • Master Outdoorsman
It was his dad's therapy dog before he committed suicide.  Dog never got excited.  Super calm and always with the boys. 

Online mike89

• Master Outdoorsman
Damn I seen that on th news..  they caught the guy to they said...  a--hole...  hope the kids are ok.. 
a bad day of fishing is still better than a good day at work!!

Online glenn57

• Master Outdoorsman
  • 2015 deer contest champ!!!
 :angry2: that's a damn shame. It sounds based on the article mom isn't much better then the kid. :confused:

I hope they are required to replace the dog with another fully trained service dog
2015 deer slayer!!!!!!!!!!

Offline dakids

• MNO Moderator
  • Master Outdoorsman
Westphal retrievers donated a puppy that they are getting to pick up this friday.  Training has been donated.   Pat Will(scumbag dog killer) willberequired to pay the 1700 dollar emergency vet bill.

Offline Bobberineyes

• Master Outdoorsman