Recent

Check Out Our Forum Tab!

Click On The "Forum" Tab Under The Logo For More Content!
If you are using your phone, click on the menu, then select forum. Make sure you refresh the page!
The views of the poster, may not be the views of the website of "Minnesota Outdoorsman" therefore we are not liable for what our members post, they are solely responsible for what they post. They agreed to a user agreement when signing up to MNO.

Author Topic: Show Unread shows me nothing...  (Read 3273 times)

Offline guythathunts

• Master Outdoorsman
  • The brothers with my 2006 buck.
I have been checking in on MNO 2-3 times a week since 2007 and I start my cruzing by check the unread posts. In the last cupple weeks when I click that link it shows zero unread. This makes me verry sad. I cry out loud and it is getting on my wife's nerves. Is there any way this can be corrected? Sability in my home life depends on it. THANK YOU!
Find a bird Duke... find a bird... ROOSTER!!! BANG! Bring it here boy. GOOD BOY DUKE, GOOD BOY!!!

Offline Mayfly

• Master Outdoorsman
    • MNO
I have been checking in on MNO 2-3 times a week since 2007 and I start my cruzing by check the unread posts. In the last cupple weeks when I click that link it shows zero unread. This makes me verry sad. I cry out loud and it is getting on my wife's nerves. Is there any way this can be corrected? Sability in my home life depends on it. THANK YOU!

I once had this issue.... I cannot remember the fix but I will look into to!  :happy1:

Offline DDSBYDAY

• Master Outdoorsman
  • 2012 MNO Fishing Challenge Champion
    • Advanced Tackle Innovations
     I can't find that link on the page.  The only show unread link is under pms.  It will have a number by it if you have an unread personal  messages.  I think you can set up your profile page to do something like showing unread posts but I did not set mine up that way.  That would be where I would look for the problem.  :scratch: