Recent

Check Out Our Forum Tab!

Click On The "Forum" Tab Under The Logo For More Content!
If you are using your phone, click on the menu, then select forum. Make sure you refresh the page!

The views of the poster, may not be the views of the website of "Minnesota Outdoorsman" therefore we are not liable for what our members post, they are solely responsible for what they post. They agreed to a user agreement when signing up to MNO.

Author Topic: Heading to North Carolina  (Read 980 times)

Offline MTCOMMER

• Master Outdoorsman
Hey guys, Im leaving for North Carolina today and spending 4 days down there for some vacation, sight seeing, etc (with the girlfriend).  I hope to do some fishing on the piers, I have never done it before and it sounds like it can be pretty fun.

Does anyone have any experience with fishing on piers, should I bring my own stuff or just use what I can rent on the pier?  Any tips or advice for me, and what fish might be tastey to eat?  Thanks!   :dancinred:

-Matt-

Offline corny13

• Master Outdoorsman
  • 2012 ROCKBASS CHAMPION 2014